A LETTER TO SUCCESS

in #life6 years ago

Dear success
i'm very nervous writting you this letter, they say "good things comes to those who wait" i have waited and now i cant take the hit no more that is why i'm writting you this letter. things are no longer how i tought it would be, life is no longer the way i tought it would be and now its time to take the bull by the horn. now steem is reducing by the day, how i'm i suppose to cope with that, the cost of living is increasing, how do i manage that, family responsibilities are setting in, how do i handle that.
In that regard i write to you SUCCESS please show up at my door step to correct the mistake of failure and distinct the line of poverty. all in all i still put my hopes up because i know steemit is here for poeple like me who are fade up and ready to take life to the next level. please steemit be good to me, and to my fellow steemians on this day i beg you all please support my life with your upvote, appreciations and comments. And my prayer for you all is that may success come knocing at you door as you offer a helping hand to me. LONG LIVE STEEMIANS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60