FATE....

in #life6 years ago

me 20171117_180518.jpgIt would be an irony to say
that life is a piece of cake
from the far east spread's to west
in a heartbeat a choice is made
chooseing from the options we face
with deep thought if choice was best
tho judged by the decisions we take,
but it is more of a race
where some people you meet are fake
while some to fulfill fate
but if truely the passion is there
and distractions are kept at bay
definitely your path will be great.

Sort:  

Interesting, I like it!

We must all live with passion

I agree, when we live from our hearts we live much greater lives!

Some people are fake but also does social-conditioning play a part in making us 'not who we are' I wonder?

Cool picture too man :)

Beautiful! You may like to join the Steemit Poets United. Here is the link to their discord server. https://discord.gg/MhEyce

Nice poetry/writing there!Upvoted :)

Right I completely agreed!! Thanks for this awesome!

Congratulations @udy-lion! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @udy-lion! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey bro!

Thanks for your good content. I will be one of your followers! I am building my own blog but for some reason I do not have the espected impact :(

If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@toonfever/78ipuvw3 I will be forever your fan!

Great job udy-lion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50