Be Encouraged!

in #life6 years ago

source


Everyone needs encouragement!


I am encouraged in all sorts of ways. Depending on what I need encouragement about, I can find it from kind words from friends and family, movies, books, music, being outdoors, a change of routine, etc. 

Words offer me encouragement almost more than anything else, especially when they come people who are there for me and supporting me. I cling to positive quotes from movies and books (I'm actually trying to find some more encouraging books if you can recommend any!), and there are so many times that music helps!


source


If I'm having a bad day I try to remember to focus on positive things that encourage me and help me feel better. And even if I'm having a good day I still draw strength from encouraging things!

If you need encouragement today then let me be the one to tell you that you are doing great! You are beautiful, you are loved, and you are needed. Don't give up and don't lose hope. Let love guide you and believe in good things!


What encourages you?






Sort:  

Reading this really makes me feel emotional.. a lot of times I’m out desperate and hopeless about everything that’s happening, but seeing just a little encouragement and beauty in simple things make me realize that I have to try and try until my chance of regress will completely be gone.. it may take sometimes but it’s not impossible :)

Good reply
Upvote you

Thank you! Followed you :)

I'm so glad that this encouraged you! Nothing is impossible!

Nothing encourages me better than knowing I can leave this world... Any moment... Even now I'm so encourage to keep staying alive! Death is only the starting point to the next journey ahead of us all... Make every moments counts!

Yes, make every moment count! 😁

I agree. We all need the occasional little tap on the back. But most important, we must encourage ourselves! ;)

Encouragement is very necessary, what else when we are down.

It's exactly what we need when we are down!

Other people in my life and on the Steemit platform in particular have encouraged me so much recently. I think the age of aquarius is all about love. And I am loving every minute if it. Great post. I want to encourage you to keep writing. It takes courage to encourage others and you are a great encourager-er..lol. Jiy

Thank you so much! You're a great encourager-er, too! 😊

I resteem your post

Support is indispensable in a job, especially from the family of friends and many people

I agree with you!

Mahalo Nui Loa for your radiant optimism and encouragement. More of it is needed in this world! What a beautiful soul you are 💙

Thank you dearly!

Lately I have found my biggest source of encouragement here on Steemit. I love to read the replies on my posts and also so read other peoples posts.
If I have a bad day I allow my self to take a little break and listen to motivational videos on Youtube or take a walk. Being outside for a short walk can really turn your day around.
I try to always think of my why, why do I do the things I do and what do I want with my life.
Writing this reply actually gave me inspiration for a post today. And here I was wondering if I actually would come up with something to post today.
So thank you for inspiring me and being my encouragement today.
I love this community :) <3

It is awesome how inspiring Steemit is! So glad you found some encouragement! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59