I am single ... why ?!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Not a single day has passed without the question "why are you still single ?" I have prepared a list of possible and might be funny reasons and answers for every single person with the question to me:

  1. I love sleep, my bike & my laptop and that's all I'm busy with. So, no time for relationship honey !
  2. I already have cool friends to take share my problems and get abused and loved at the same time.
  3. Sorry, no time for love, honey, darling, babe, bae, chocopie or whatever you are expecting to hear from me ;)
  4. Right now I'm busy with my career. I don't want to divide my time except for vacations :D
  5. Oh well !! I haven't found the girl who understands me haha :D ;)

Comments and counter-comments are welcome. You can put forward your excuses :D Everybody enjoy your day ... :p :) :D

IMG_1116.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62