Because Life Is A Journey.

in #life6 years ago

Life is a journey. Thus one of life's teachers once said. And since life is a journey, our duty just goes on and on, until we reach our destination.
What kind of journey is life? Walking where our lives? How do we live our lives?
Such questions will arise if we analyze life as a journey.

The journey of our life begins from the beginning of our arrival in this world, out of a mother's womb, and begins to gain love and blessings. Then we gradually grow into a man who has his own personality. We begin to make our choices, start spinning in bad good behavior, start to be confused by reality and idealism, begin to not understand, start to give up, then start enlightened again.
Many things we experience in life. Very much. Whatever we experience, no matter how we live, all we have to do is keep walking, keep walking in our lives.

image

But sometimes we are forced to give up, forced to stop moving. There are times when we become so hopeless, feeling helpless and unable to do anything. There are times where we are in the nadir, being and sinking so far in the valley of the desert. I do not know what the problem or reason behind the downturn, but most of us must have experienced such a thing. Under those conditions or circumstances, our minds that have been as tired as the various aspects of our lives may whisper, "I give up. I can not afford to walk again ". I've had a time where the only option available to me just stopped stepping in, giving up because it's so powerless. I have tried all the ways, all approaches, but I can not make things better. Therefore, I will not blame any of you who want to surrender.

But then I realized. I have gone so far. Far too far. I can not possibly return (and the journey of life is the same as the passage of time, which once we step we will not be able to retreat or return), but my energy to move on has also been exhausted. In my mind only one, I had to stop stepping and sit waiting to die, or collect the remnants of my energy to keep moving. Hope makes me stronger. Hope provides a bright light between the darkness of my situation. I step by inch, continue to struggle with problems I can not solve, hoping that help will arise, something that will increase my energy. I stepped on, and kept walking.

But I do not dare expect the situation will be exactly the same as what I expected. Expecting all never happened, and expecting what happens is what we want, at that time it feels so scary. Fear for disappointment made me stop wishing. I just keep the expectations to be in the appropriate proportions. So I can continue to move, without terrlalu much disappointed. But it turns out, after stepping and continue to move for so long, I still have not reached the destination (the completion of the problem). Whenever expectations dwindle, the temptation to surrender becomes even greater.

image

And on that trip. The painful trip, I forgot one thing. That it is not his ultimate goal, but also how to walk, how to enjoy the exhaustion of the journey, how to make use of all the available rich energy sources around us (which I have kept from him), and how to enjoy each step in order not to feel the burden . I forgot about the policy that lies behind the situation I am experiencing. I just tend to think that my "journey" is a curse, a burden and suffering. In fact, from him, from such an oppressive situation, I learned so many things. In fact I wrote this book through a series of reflections.
Suddenly, the journey feels more fun, because there are things that can be enjoyed and grateful. Although the goal is still far away (or maybe even close), I can still enjoy the journey. And all this keeps me going. When we do not know where life will lead us, then enjoy the journey ddan everything that is presented is something very helpful, so that our journey does not feel like a burden or a curse. I learned one very important thing, enjoying the downturn, while continuing to search for the policies stored in it so that it did not pass. So, for the question "where does life lead us?" There is no definite answer. All so varied. But definitely, step on and keep stepping with life. Enjoy all the gifts provided on the journey until we arrive at the destination. The more you are sensitive and calm in stepping, the more resources you can get to help you keep moving. Then, we come to a very important question, how should we live the journey of our lives? A very difficult question, but the answer is very simple: YOU ARE YOU! Lha? How come? Yes, it could be. And rightly so.
God has given freedom to man. Humans may go on, and may surrender. And if you decide to keep stepping it up in what way. But there are things we need to consider. The way you walk determines the energy you can keep while on the go. Your caution in stepping will keep you on the right track instead of misleading you to the forbidden forest that holds many dangers. And your art in enjoying the journey will greatly determine how enjoyable and enjoyable your life journey will be.

image

If life is a journey, will you keep moving? I'm sure the answer would be "want", as long as you know how to move properly, how to keep you on the right track, and know how to enjoy your trip. Then another important question, "how to enjoy a long and sometimes uncertain journey and destination?".
Just relax, my friend ...
If you are too serious, too rushed, how can you enjoy your trip? learn to make life a little relaxed. Sing occasionally, do a hobby that can make you flow. Do what saaj that can make your brain fresh. Meditation and Yoga practice can be a great alternative for you. Then, you must find the purpose and purpose behind your journey. try to express God's good intentions behind everything you experience, everything will be more soothing. The thing that makes us so burdened in the various situations we experience is our inability to express God's good intentions behind all that we are experiencing. Then, we are prejudiced as everything we experience is a sign of God's hatred and unlucky fate.
So keep stepping by enjoying the journey by making the trip so "relaxing", and revealing God's good intentions behind the journey we are taking.

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 12.03% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @umarcivil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97