Simplicity is pleasure

in #life6 years ago

I am a very simple girl with simple thoughts.I never like complexity.Some times I find something amazing in simplicity.My concept is like be simple,be happy.And I must say that I am too much happy with my thinkings and my surroundings.

I think to survive peacefully we should think simply.Actually complexity comes from ourselves.We make our mind complex.We set up our mentality complicately.And thats why sometimes we can not take a simple matter simply.At first we thik that there is something deep.Some times this type of thinking take us far away from the main thing and the thing become more complicate to us.So we are responsible for that.

Though we become able to make our world smaller at the same time we make it convoluted.May be we can not make our view point elaborate.We just try to think from our position.But if we try to understand others may be we can stay more peacefully.

So according to my opinion simplicity is the best wes to stay happy and lead a peacefull life.Think simply, be simple be delighted.

image


Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

Excellent writing.I appreciate your blog.

This comment has received a 0.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

thank you so very much for appreciating me...☺

Thanks for use Steemia application @ummaehabibaaney

You've received an upvote courtesy of Steemia for your support using our application 🔥If you love this, spread the voice with your friends and we can all growth together 😎

Download Steemia app from Google Play 💯


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemia.steemia

Want to chat? Join us!

Join us in our Discord channel :D https://discord.gg/webyZPB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81