You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Taking Off, A New Pitfall - A Very Strong Hit.....

in #life6 years ago

My own experience is not scam, but borrowing. I have borrowed a lot of people i once thought to be my friend some money, big sum to me as at then and till date they never paid back, some paid a fraction initially, giving me the confidence that they would complete the payment subsequently but they didn't. That has changed me a little, though, because since then, i have always tried my best not to be in a situation where i would have to borrow a friend some money. But, that doesn't mean that everyone you borrow wont pay back because there are also a lot of people i have borrowed who paid back with many thanks and appreciations.

Sort:  

I don't much like lending money to friends. The reason for this is not because of the money but because if the person does not pay back it goes away naturally because it thinks that you will keep remembering it when I call the person and this can end a true friendship many times because of small amount of money. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69