It's over

in #life6 years ago

'It' being school.

I haven't made a blog post in quite some time and part of that was due to the fact that I had some exams coming up. Those were my final exams (the British equivalent would be A-levels) and I had my last one a week ago.

So now after twelve years of school I'm very close to being finished with it.  I got about three weeks of school left, before I can go. Until then I played with the thought of open-sourcing any school work, that I have digitally laying around. Given the fact that most of the stuff is still analog on paper it's not much but I got some documents from the last two years that I might put up.

I don't expect it to be of much use for anyone, but since I don't need them anymore someone else might. If I decide to do so I'll update this post with a link to the files (They're all in German except for one presentation I had to do in english, so be warned).

Other than that I'll be mostly free until September this year, when I, if everything goes smoothly, will start studying. I'll either go with normal IT or game engineering, the latter being my first choice. From what I heard game engineering is basically IT without economics and more games, which doesn't sound too bad.

Also on an unrelated note: I actually earned a bit of money through steem, which is quite cool. I didn't plan on stopping, but now I'm even more encouraged to keep this going.

In my upcoming free time I'll try to work on some projects. One of them being a plugin for the streaming software OBS Studio you can read about it here. I might also stream some games, since I have a long list of games, that I want to finish. 

But for now that'll be it. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68