Leave a Message for Someone without Mentioning Her/his Name || Confession!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Message For someone special

"I love you. I know you'll not believe me if I tell you now, how much you mean to me. I could hardly understand what I feel for you, knowing how to endure those long sleepless nights just thinking only of you.

I've never been like this before. I know that could unburden this feeling I've been keeping ever since. I just don't know how to pour out my feelings for you. I wanted to find the perfect words to make you realize how much I need you and love you, but words continue to elude me. "

messege1.PNG

Source

line.png

DO FOLLOW @usmanzeb

Sort:  

So, your like doing a post secret here. NICE

Thanks for feedback
Regard : @usmanzeb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60