Heroes

in #life6 years ago


Speech-on-Mother.jpg

Heroes

Rabindranath Tagore

Think of it as you go abroad

Mother is taking me far.

You're in the palanquin, mother, chaire

When the door is a gap,

I'm going to get rid of the rugged horse

Tugabgee beside beside you

Knees on the road from the road

The clouds come in the clouds of rusty dust.

In the evening, the sun named Jute,

Elam is in the field of Joddighi.

If you want to get rid of it,

There is no publicity at all,

You should be so-minded

You got scared-think, 'Where is the eel?'

I say, 'Do not be afraid mother,

It is seen that the dead drunk. '

Who knows where we are going?

It does not look good in the dark.

If you say to me,

'Dighi side-those light!'

At that time 'hay ray ray ray ray'

Those - who are coming to the call!

You're afraid of a palanquin one corner

Remembering the Thakur-Devta,

Beers nearby thorns

I'm telling you,

'I am, why fear, mother, do it!'

You said, 'Jas ni Khoka Ore,'

I say, 'Look-through.'

In the meantime,

What a terrible battle is that mother

The thorn will give you the thorns.

How many people who ran away from fear,

How many people's head fell ..

When fighting with so many people,

Do you think that Khoka is dead?

I then blew the blood

They say, 'the fight has stopped,'

You heard from the palanquin

Touched me, took me to the lap

Say, 'Fate was with luck'

If not, what would be the problem! '


Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65