Sort:  

Thank you, I do also. I kind of went into not expecting this long of a recovery. Had I known more a bit about what I was getting into it may have been a bit less stressful.

As we say in Venezuela, you're already in the boat, so let the tide take you. Best of luck

oh wow, any comments on the Petro coming out Sunday? That is a pretty big deal right?

I'm still not very sure. So far it seems to be another mechanism of control by the government, this time in the form of a cryptocurrency. For example, to obtain them, at the beginning, you need to have a card that belongs to the government party, with a barcode, which is a control mechanism where all your information is, including your social networks. Afterwards, it is said that mining, in the first instance, is only exercised by the government, in order to have absolute control and knowledge of those who have the Petros. So we'll have to wait, I really do not think it's going to be something that leads to a good end, but I can be wrong.

Right, had no idea it was launching with those kind of parameters. Was thinking even in the worst case it could bring awareness to the technology and potential uses in state sanctioned currencies.

Yes, at the beginning it seemed to be an excellent idea, but we'll see what the result will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65