Flowers and Nature as the essence of everyday life

in #life6 years ago

Plants We All Enjoy

Yesterday I made my first post on this platform and today I managed to make myself come here and continue this. I think writing as often is the best thing and introducing myself to everybody here and my interests.
I do not know a lot about technological things, but I can speak about certain things I am interested in and maybe bringing some freshness to the whole community here.

My interest is flowers ans nature as I mentioned yesterday. I live and breath my garden and trees, flowers, plants. I grow my own food and I try to make as much possible with organic lifestyle. It helps to stay balanced and If I feel like something is missing, I just can go outside and do some work in my garden. I can plant something and then the feeling of being able to eat, to live on your own grown things is more than words can describe. The power nature possesses is so beautiful and we have a chance to use it. But to use only as much as it lets me, because I can not get more and how much I want. it gives me just how much I put in and how much love i put in.

Whenever I plant something, I do it with love. It can be a flower for my room, or it can be a tomato plant, or when I plant potatoes. Everything has to be done with love and passion and it has to be genuine. I never am selfish and even I naturally want to grow and have as much as I can, because we as people are selfishly over the line a bit, but I always know if something goes a little bit the wrong way. I was the one for that. I was the reason and maybe I did not put hat much love and maybe I was a bit too angry while doing it, but I never doubt the nature and the plant itself.
Or the weather conditions. I just try to make my part as good as I can and then I get what i deserved. +The whole process s something no one can take away from us as we have to enjoy the process in order to enjoy the fruits from our work. Whatever it might be what we do, we have to do it with passion and we have to have pleasure doing it, in order to be happy at the end!

IMG_20180505_142908.jpg

This is on of most beautiful flowers I have. I have flowers all over and around the house. This is located in the kitchen, but I have more flowers around the house. In my bedroom, in the living room too. I think I might have more than 15 flowers at my home overall+ Everything I have outside.
Flowers are making days brighter when the weather is grey or when you feel bad. It also brings new and fresh air and it absorbs the old one. It changes the environment automatically and you do not need anything else. The headache also stops after couple of minutes if you do have some flowers at home. This colour is so smooth and calm, it gives to relaxation through my day and if I am cooking in the kitchen, it makes my mood better and just being around and feeling better in general.

I have been working with flowers more decades now and I do not have any exotic plants, but I do enjoy he ordinary. I do not buy some special to plant, but I do try to be as practical as I can be, and I know and have learned that order to have beauty, you do not need to spend a lot of money buying something special and you can just go hand to hand with your own plants and they will grow for you.

A lot of people and my friends have asked me, what is that? Where you got this one? It is so beautiful. But all I do is work with the ones I have and I go to local market and buy something for cents, some plants, and I just grow the, and sometimes they mix and I got something I do not know even what it is. It is magical and full of surprises.
IMG_20180924_150806.jpg

IMG_20180925_103139.jpg
Absolutely happy for everyone who enjoyed my post and felt some connection between my love for nature. Maybe you have the same feelings too! Have a great day and lets see you tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67