Christmas beauty

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to all !) I like the tradition to install a Christmas tree and decorate it before the New Year. Garlands and toys beautiful shimmer and give a festive mood)



The city in which I live, surrounded by forest. There are a lot of trees, but I feel sorry for them. I prefer artificial product. Every year, decorate the Christmas tree differently. In this New year turned out so well:



Nice to get?
This year she's a world traveler :) moving from one place to another until I found the best. In the spring, I put it in the box until the next New year. In the meantime, let pleased with their appearance.



Good luck to all in 2018 !!! Thank you for attention !


Photos taken with Canon a1300



30 second exposure

Sort:  

Happy times in festival :)

Yes) Good times !

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @forestdweller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67