Glasses heart

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends!!!
I want to talk about the pleasant things I had bought - two glasses of red plastic in the shape of hearts.



I bought them for me and my husband, but it could be a practical gift. This pair s perfect for picnics and a romantic dinner on Valentine's day.

Container for beverages durable and safe.The design creates a romantic atmosphere. Sometimes simple things bring joy)
Thank you for attention !



30 second exposure

Sort:  

These glasses look amazing! They are cute and will do a great job giving a romantic atmosphere as you intend.

Thank you for the comment. Come visit )

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @valentinca to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58