You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iskolar Marie: “Simple Wishes”

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Strange that you flagged me after I upvoted your post requesting help for underprivileged children.

All I did otherwise was to caution a spammer, that turned your post into an ad for their scam.

Since the only reason I can think of that you might do that, is that you are connected somehow to the spammy scam, I have withdrawn my vote.

Sorry my support won't be provided to those kids you claim to be helping.

Maybe you can explain, and provide some evidence you're actually helping any kids at all. I'd like to help poor kids any way I can. Even if you flag me for it.

I don't really care about my rewards, but it is odd, because flagging me actually reduces my ability to upvote your posts, and provide that help..

Very confusing, and disturbing. It really seems like you're somehow connected to the scam.

Which makes your post about helping kids almost certainly a scam too.

Without some evidence of your charity, you won't be receiving any more support from me.

Sort:  

hello, sorry I just click that accidentally. Im so sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85