Sort:  

I would suggest intermittent fasting to start. This was how I got started, and now for the past 8 years have stuck with it, with no issues. I skip breakfast (only have coffee with no sugar, splash of cream), have my first meal for lunch... Then not eating, ever, after 8pm. So my eating window is 12pm-8pm daily. Has done wonders.

Yes, i think it will safer to start of with intermittent fasting just so i get let my body get use to the idea. Do you only eat one meal when you are in your eating window? And thanks for the vote, i know the post is short but i'm afrikaans and it took me longer that i thought, i was afraid no one will see it.

Welcome to Steemit @vanzyl :)

Thanks Casper! :)

Saludos desde Venezuela, que bueno ver nuevos usuarios en Steemit.

I don't know what you said but thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75