Sort:  

Have you found success? I had to try quite a few different doses of Zoloft before I found what works for me. What about you?

I take tricyclic antidepressants, anafranil/chlompramine since SSRIs were not so helpful. They do not elliminate anxiety/depression entirely but its much more manageable. SSRIs have different side-effects, especially increasing anxiety and insomnia before they begin to work that's why I prefer tricyclics. SSRIs are overrated and Tricyclics underrated and underestimated but ok, if you found zoloft to be helpful, I am really glad. There are many good reviews and testimonies when it comes to zoloft in comparison to other SSRIs.

Ya i have to admit the first two weeks of zoloft were painful, but after that they became wonderfully helpful! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68321.07
ETH 3570.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18