What Is The Biggest Problem In The World Today?

in #life6 years ago

I asked earlier on Facebook, "What is the biggest problem in the world today?".

My answer : Hate.

It's in tv, news, journalism, comedy, religious differences, politics, relationships, social differences, lifestyle differences. Even something as little as vegan vs meat eater. Animal lovers vs those who aren't big animal lovers. Hate is the root of everything wrong in the world today.

What do you think is the biggest problem?

32887305_1294679957328909_6828042941647290368_n.jpg

(Photo is me)
Las Vegas, Nevada USA

ulogvegasgambler.gif

vegasgamblerwilliam.gif

@vegasgambler 2018. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Paper money😅 the root of all evil in this world, wishing money is not invented hehe....awesome post resteem😊

Give me all your money @sweetcha lol
Thank you!

Hate is so rampant and love in such short supply. Yes, love is the cure and more people need to exercise this gift.

Absolutely, wandrnrose7
Thank you.

Congratulations @vegasgambler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I think it's money bwhahahaha! seriously, it is greed (for me) for power/authority. :-)

Hmmm...Okay.
Thank you @shirleynpenalosa !

I must agree with you my friend. I think hate and selfishness is the biggest problem which in a way they are similar because it all starts from selfishness which brings out hate.

Absolutely.
Thank you for thoughts @joalvarez !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47