Life Throwing Punches | A Mini Life Update

in #life6 years ago

As many of you know, I have recently started a new job, moved to a new city, and everything was put on to hold until I got settled in. Well, as I finally got settled and back into the recipe video shoots and content creation, things got even worse. My MacBook died to the point of no return. I did get a good 8 years out of it, but sadly it would cost almost as much to fix it compared to just buying a new one. I just didn't have enough money to shell out for a new computer at the time. I am writing this post on my phone as a back up. I will be getting a new computer shortly, but I wanted to thank you all for your patience and support during my hiatus.

I am spending this time planning and testing out new vegan recipes for creation. Great things to come, but just need get my life into order first!

Sort:  

What are you eating in the picture? Looks delicious :)

It's by vegan brownie recipe. The video is up, but lost all the data on my old computer to write a blog post on Steem. I'll post the video on DTube tomorrow. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75