Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Barbecue Train' (Part #461)

in #life6 years ago

'Barbecue Train'

crta.png

There are different ways of roasting a piece of meat but this one is by far an original one. I've found it in a little town. One cannot pass by without noticing it. The barbecue train is set up with everything one needs. Of course, you cannot buy it. It is a unique product someone build for his place. But, you can also build it up for yourself if you have enough passion, time, skills and resources. :D


Enjoy your day! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by the ADSactly Society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Wao @Velimir such a wonderful photography.This train looks so great.very big loading capacity of this train.Really this is very unique product.Your photography always awesome.I always like your photography.Thanks for sharing.

That's what I call originality, @velimir! Creativity and even a sense of humor is an innate characteristic in some people. This as a marketing resource is excellent. I imagine that quite a bit of smoke will be thrown out by that train and everyone will look forward to what comes out of it. That image whets the appetite at this hour;). Good Monday.

Good work, nice photos! Lovely colors!! Thanks for sharing. Followed and upvoted.

Wow, that's very original, no doubt. Creativity came out here, like not attracting attention with something like this, @velimir. I look great. That spit shaped like three is the best! Especially for a big banquet, of course, you have to be aware that you do not leave with everything there. Hahaha

By God, do not miss the train with everything and banquet included. :-D Well, if to attract looks and customers, this is a very original way of doing it. That train is spectacular, I love the details you show in the photos, @velimir.

Very Nice ! doing common thing in uncommon way ,which will be admired by people and rewarded .

@velimir Mammamia ! A toy train full of bar-b-cues and sausages.... Now that's what I am talking about... Looks like my weekend just got perfect! Only saddy thing that I cannot buy it.... 😥😅
... So why not bulid one for you and myself, what do u say mate ?

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a real nice idea for a barbecue - I haven't seen anything even close to that before!!

Your post is very interesting and I am interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56