Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Traditional dishes' (Part #383)

in #life6 years ago



'Traditional dishes'

crta.png

A table is full of traditional dishes. A true pleasure for a hungry man. There is everything from pastries to fish, meat, salads and more. A celebration day for taste buds. Some of these I've never seen before. It will surely not stop me from knowing them really well :D


This goes fro deserts, too. It seems they have a specially dedicated section for sweet delicacies.

This is a cake with the tint from cuttlefish. I've never seen it before...

These are with cheese. Salty, not sweet. Love these things.

Yeah, lady. Just keep them coming! :D :D :D

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

wow,really very delicious dish.every dish looks very yammy and tasty.this time i wake up my bed then looks your post tasty food.i am very hungry to see your delicious food.my favorite dish sweet one of them.i eating likes sweet.your showing traditional food looks very awesome.. my dear friend @velimir i appreciate your post and great thought.i support your every work.because your work anytime perfect and origional. you are really very talented...i prode feel doing to write comment your post.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.

is it a restaurant? if yes, I'm happy to see you have some restaurant who is showing the traditional culture by making traditional food. it's not very common in my country, there are some restaurants who are cooking traditional but most of them are not giving attention to this side, and this is sad, Traditional food should be included in the menu. I'm very happy to see this table which is full of traditional food. and you know what, you agree with me or not, this traditional food is making the presentation more beautiful and delicious. I Wish i could visit your country and Enjoy this traditional food! I can't come this time or this year but i have a plan to visit you and i also have a plan to visit the Czech Republic, the Czech Republic is one of the most beautiful place i have ever seen.

Yummy..delicious dishes.my mouth is filled with water.unfortunately I can't eat sweet dishes because my doctor has advice me to stop eating sweet.but I will miss these dishes.specially sweet one.I hope you would have try them.and those will be very tasty.

It looks all delicious! Without a doubt, I would spend a moment at home there. Hahaha

Every yummy food photography. Thanks. @velimir

It looks like an amazing range of foods!
Where are the foods from?

Croatia, both mainland and coastal areas.

Ohhh interesting, I'd like to spend more time there exploring. Thanks for the inspiration 🙂

The motor race are interesting to part as usual i'm here

The motor race are
Interesting to part as
Usual i'm here

                 - powerwhale


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's such a delicacy...
It's always great to try out something new; thumbs up

awesome sir..

really good job man i am very hungy after see this yummy and dlicius healthy food and also looking atractive post each and evry pictures...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94