You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Number 666 Applies to the Number of Protons, Neutrons & Electrons in Carbon Atoms... And Therefore in Us. Carbon is NOT EVIL!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm not religious or spiritual, but I do understand that their are groups (on both sides) that very much believe in this stuff. There is very clear use of the 666 in mainstream media, on products, in movies, etc.

So even though the number is only a number. It is used symbolically to communicate among satanists, as well as subtlety condition and normalize such symbology to the general population.

In regards to cryptocurrency being used for the "beast system" a cashless society has been in the work for many decades before. Are you aware that The NSA created a crypto exactly like bitcoin back in 96? http://groups.csail.mit.edu/mac/classes/6.805/articles/money/nsamint/nsamint.htm

Also interesting video from pft

Sort:  

Yes, certainly codes are used to communicate but in truth any kind of useful code is going to be more covert than one that just about everyone recognises.

Yes I found out about the early NSA document on crypto a couple of months ago and posted about it then.
To normalise number codes it takes nothing more than demonstrating that numerology and gematria are useful - which is ultimately the direction where many would go if such codes were really normalised anyway.. So I'm not sure that the popular use of a limited code like 666 is anything to worry about. I don't think there is any need to worry about number codes, period, really.

Well it's one of many code numbers, like 33, for instance, is popular one I covered in a post awhile back. 11, 22, I don't know that many because I haven't read a lot on it yet. But, they are frequently used when it comes to msm reporting. 666 is usually used more so to do with products, advertising and other media.

There's also a lot of symbol use. And again, I only know a few of them. However, the ones I do know, I can spot as easily as the number codes I've learned.

They all have dual purposes both through communication and normalization.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87