You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comfort Zone Destroyer

in #life6 years ago

Hi Kris. I'm afraid this upload isn't working very well. The resolution or format must be incorrect. Miggy has made a few good uploads on D.tube and seems to have it down. If you're still in the same area I hope you can get with him and get the proper settings.
D.tube is an investment in time but it can payoff. I hope you stay with it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up @Vention1mgtow - I realized I uploaded this video in 1920 and it should have been at 1280 (or less). I've updated the post with the Vimeo embed which plays seamlessly.

I'm hoping Dtube and Dlive will work into my current workflow as it seems like it will be the future of social media.

Appreciate your support! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67098.14
ETH 3518.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20