On Gratitude

in #life6 years ago

“It’s meant to be,” has been the mantra of recent months. And I accept, with gratitude, the gifts I’ve received, carried so by the winds of serendipity.

I wish not to control such things. I care rather to accept them with grace, humility, and sensitivity. I wish to live a full life, as a functioning conduit for the love that flows so powerfully and unyielding through the human family. I want to learn from, and act with integrity, towards others, receiving with diligence that which they choose to communicate, with an understanding of its significance.

May the boundless love sheathing our collective destiny be accepted by the human spirit, and may we all be supported in recognizing and bringing forth the highest good that burns, in radiant hues, within us all.

DSC_0761-3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66