Morning thoughts: The clothes has shrunk?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Morning thoughts: Looking for inspirations, I and @beverlyjoe went to the mall yesterday. @beverlyjoe said he want to look for a Tshirt to give to his brother for his birthday.

While looking around the clothing section, I noticed that the size of the clothes are all for skinny people. I even looked at the size tags. It says xxxl but still too small!

Then I asked my husband:
"Kanapa bah ni baju ni semua kicil kicil, bukan orang Sabah tagap-tagap kah?"
(Means: Why are all this shirt's sizes small, isn't Sabahan people suppose to be muscular?).

My husband commented:
"Ya, make me wonder, did I grow big and tagap or are the clothes has shrunk?".


animated-line-image-0483.gif

Who is verasj?

I am shy but determined lady who's not a writer nor a blogger. I write to express myself, my thoughts and my feelings. This shy lady was never good at writing essays in school, but she loves to write as it motivates her. Steemit concept and idea of blogging, and earning at the same time gave everyone the opportunity to write on any topic they like and being appreciated. It motivates, enables one to develop, gives freedom and encourages one to improve.

animated-line-image-0522.gif
3.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97