Sort:  

Aww thank you ~ ♡
It's ok, I'm good, it's just a huge pet peeve of mine when (some) guys don't seem to understand the concept that being friends with a woman can be as rewarding, if not more, than getting into her pants.
There's many great guys who absolutely don't think like this but theres a sadly large amount who do.
And it just pisses me off to no end. so the rant needed out LOL

Your rant was well deserved. This issue definitely falls to both gender. People just suck. My struggle used to be friends who would ‘reserve’ a girlfriend spot for me without even asking if I was interested. Then loneliness would strike and they’d automatically treat me like a girlfriend versus a friend. So weird.

ugh. entitled fuckers. not cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76