Another surgery

in #life6 years ago

Jen is having another procedure done this morning. It's a small surgery and I forgot the correct term for it, but they are going to make a small incision on her stomach area and stick a camera in to have a look around. She is still very weak and the doctors and surgeons have been better this time around as to trying to find out what the cause of this is.

I will try to keep everyone updated as much as I can.

-Vernon

Sort:  

Thank you sir for keeping us updated. And thank you Jen for not giving up girl, I know you're stronger than this, praying for fast recovering so you can go back home and also sing with us! I miss u girl, we all miss you, i had several ambulances the other day lol you know why... Recover fast dear so you faint with @itsmechille and me in karaoke!! We love you jenn.
Thank you sir @vernon once again!

Hello sir @vernonbaker. I really appreciate your update sir. I felt closer enough to Jen to know how she is. We are all praying for your fast recovery my dear Jen. Please be strong, I know you are and keep on fighting. You are a fighter I know. We are here waiting for you. And yes we miss you so much singing with me and @chiquibencomo. Wooohojooooo!! Meooow meooow meoww!! Hahaha. We will wait for you my dear friend. Take a good rest so you can come back soon. We love you dear. God bless you, dear friend! Sir @vernonbaker thank you for keeping us updated. We will be waiting for your next update. Take care sir. Please read our message to Jen. We love you my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68