You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you still here ? Checking in with my friends ..

in #life5 years ago

Hi Agnes :D I'm still here ! You look like you're having a great and artistic summer, with painting a lot and enjoying the weather to do your artworks outside :D :D :D

It's winter here in Australia, so I'm keeping as warm as I can... :D

Very lovely painting! I like the way you use the reds on the chef's nose and cheek, it makes him very adorable :D

Sort:  

Your comments to me always make me so happy ! Thank You so much !! :-)
So winter , huh ? It is hard to even imagine it in this heat ... and yes, i do
enjoy summer time, and i paint a lot.. i did a cool one today too..
can't you find me on facebook by chance? I would love to see you there as well !
Take care dear !! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75