You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My recent heartbreaking trip to South Africa... (& my oil painting.)

in #life6 years ago

Welcome back !!! I was wondering and waiting for your posts, and I am glad you have returned :D Very thoughtful text and certainly one that is fraught with a lot of complexities... And the drawing is magnificent in its vibrancy, colours and composition <3

Love the child's expression, with such energy upon the eyes ! <3

Beautiful work, am super stoked that you are back, and wishing to see a lot more from you in the near future :>

Sort:  

Thank you so much, veryspider. I am still getting the hang of this site & how it works. I have & am making art animations so getting onto Dtube tomorrow. Im gonna have a look at your page now. Yippee !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66