I hate minor conversations

in #life5 years ago

image.png

I hate insignificant long phone calls - I prefer to stay in silence!
I hate people who talk only to complain - I do not need it!
I hate when someone accepts the lies about a "pure coin" - there are "little souls" who feed on intrigue
I hate words when they are meaningless or are meant to hurt.

I love meaningful conversations with my valuable people - with my parents, my beloved man, and my friends!
I love to whisper when needed - it gives such a different degree of significance
I love to say "I love", "you mean a lot to me" and "thank you" - three simple words and phrases that have a profound meaning!


Thank you for your time
Veselka Prodanova


Facebook Page

Sort:  

@vesito
your words are very interesting, only people who truly love us, of course we will feel comfortable with them

This is most important!

That's very straightforward, people around us have no guts to accept that. But I love what you said.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true. Thank you for comment, @rem-steem

You are always welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Congratulations @vesito! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62