A unique male mannequin

in #life6 years ago

When I stumbled on this picture, I had a really good laugh. Wanna know why????

Cos I thought of all those times I usually worried about my body shape when I would pass by shopping malls and would see all those beautifully dressed mannequins with 'perfect' body shapes.

Would wish I had half of what they did when it came to body shape and endowment.

But the reality behind that picture brought me back to earth. Am not saying we don't have hot men and women who have shapes like that of these mannequins if not more

All am saying is that 'reality sometimes is beautiful'
It reminds us of who and what we truly are
And it helps pull us out of illusion.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vicky-oceans! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63