Oree's Heavenly Relationship Episode One

in #life6 years ago

Ever wondered about Oree's personal life?? Then Welcome to Oree's 'heavenly relationship' episode #1
Everyone enjoys romance and abeg Oree is no exception
I just got back from work to Kunle's
I was so tired, I pounced on the sofa, tilted my head back while twiddling my toes. I adjusted my shoulders till I was comfortable.
IMG_20180317_000836_284.jpg
"Hi babe!, welcome ". Kunle said while still focused on his book (or the tv... I really didn't care to know the one he was really focused on )I gave an irritating stare at his book while I leaned forward and said"Kunle! You are not romantic at all o!"

He scowled at me, I put up a serious face and pushed further "why are you like that sef"?"Does it take people to heaven ? " Kunle said unbelievably ,

I dropped my lower lip in disbeliefWell I have always known Kunle to be funny at times but I really can't tell when he is serious or when he's kidding (that's if he is ever kidding).

"oh you should have told me this was a heavenly relationship so we can move our belongings to the church premises and live there! " I said to him as I watched him suppress a little smile fighting for independence ...

seeing him play naughty made me want to smile but I fought back and made my 'I'm not joking with you' face I stood picked up my bag and headed for the room.

He held my hand just before I left sight and gave me his 'I love you' smile (I always fall for that smile I wonder why)Before I could say a word or wiggle my hand he said "I'll change but only on one condition" I narrowed my gaze to meet his, waiting to hear his condition.

He ignored my look and continued "i'll change only if you teachme "He just said something perfectly charming but before my emotions betray me I pulled my hand out of his, made my serious face and headed for the room while one part of me wants to remain in his firm grip.

As soon as I was out of his sight I could feel myself dressed like wonder woman flying to the sky with thunder and lightening bolts ready to spring to action with OPERATION teach my boyfriend how to be romantic!You can trust me on that one !

Story by Esse Omokri
Check out more on her website

Upvote and follow me for more Stories

Sort:  

Wow...i want more of this! ...just followed you...

vickybrown wow I reallu love your stories, keep it up .
"He held my hand just before I left sight and gave me his 'I love you' smile"
Lol, I never know there an "{I love u smile} !!
You've been up voted by steemit F1 team!

Compelling story, will hope to see more in the future

Good story line. Now you now make me want more. I'll sure get the complete one from the website. Nice picture too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76