What is the worse thing that happened to you in the last day of 2018?

in #life5 years ago

source

What is the worse thing that happened to you in the last day of 2018?

The worst thing that happened to me in the last year of 2018 was that I have caught a bad cold, I've spent the whole night with watery eyes and sneezing every second, I've had bone pains and I wanted to go to bed soon, but as it was the Last night of the year 2018 and I had guests at home I could not do it, so I had to drink medicine and hot teas to alleviate the discomforts.

In the end, after 12, I ate the grapes and I could go to bed to finally sleep, but before, I was watching social networks while others celebrated, dancing with good music at a party led by a DJ, Fireworks and I felt nostalgic. .

I hope that next December 31 I can be celebrating in the same way as them.

Happy 2019 year for everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70