Emergency!!!

in #life6 years ago

15390903_1815871838669890_8861736915829713492_n.jpg



Hi everyone its been a while since i posted, and i'm sorry happy to be back and will not take this opportunity for granted. I know it may sound awkward but i have decided to be true to my self by beaten down my ego, am a student at a university in my country Nigeria, and ever since i started things were getting hard for me and i was forced to leave school to see how i can raise money to go back, but the reverse has been the case causing me to save nothing after spending a year working as a sales person, i even had to sell my smart phone to take care of some hospital bills, which is why i was offline for a while.

I so much believe in education and thats why i don't want to let go. Please steemians help me out here everyone here in my country are struggling to survive in our bad economy, and i don't have anyone to run to not even my relative who i can say am doing better than. All the little money i gather i use to take care of my poor widow mother and my younger ones of which is not enough to take the pain of being poor.

I also have it in mind to startup a small business if possible to help me feel comfortable to raise money or if anyone has a better online job for me to do.

Please no matter how little you can donate it will be appreciated, not just by saying thank you but by putting it into use and i promise to show you all the good result of your humanitarian work towards helping the needy. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66