While the gospel went on, two Steemians were Steem-ing.

in #life6 years ago

Today is Sunday, and over here where I live, it is almost customary for every Christian to be in church. It's a day characterized by glamorous display of beautiful attires by worshippers thronging worship centres.

IMG_20180610_095233261.jpg

So on this day, I made myself available in church. The worship session was awesome, the gospel was inspiring and the experience was scintillating.

While this went on, I met with @mbuotidem, a close friend of mine.

IMG_20180610_094343900.jpg
We chatted, had fun, and then he inquired to know more about Steemit. Since he's fairly new to the system, he had basic challenges with issues such as making posts, uploading pictures, promoting posts etc.

I took delight in putting him through the process in a very simple manner, and also guided him to make his blog post after a very long while.

It was indeed a super Sunday for me, the evening was cool, as I sat out with colleagues to make merry. I hope you enjoyed yours too.

Sort:  

Thanks bro for your tutorial. I hope to getting better.
.

My pleasure bro. STEEM on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43