Desire and Satisfaction!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys here is my first post regarding life and our desires. Please read and let me know your thoughts. I appreciate each and every comment and your views.

**Desire and Satisfaction! **

web-copy-hierarchy-of-motivations.png

Satisfaction is a very necessary thing for human being. Without satisfaction his life becomes miserable. In present a person has everything but he is not happy because the one thing, he has not that is satisfaction. When a person grows up, he feels that he has many desires and dreams. So to fulfill them he begins to run after them. He leaves his family, his home town, his friends and everything and runs and runs day and night to fulfill his dreams and desires. Perhaps he get success but after that a new desire begins to raise in his heart He thinks “I can get better than this.”

Suppose, a person has a desire to buy a cycle, he works hard and buys it. But after some time he thinks “no, bike is better than cycle. Ok, I’ll buy a bike.” He buys. Then he thinks perhaps car is better than a bike. He begins to work hard to get a car. After some time he purchases a car yet he has no satisfaction. Now he thinks “this car is too small for me .I want a big car.” And once again he runs day and night to buy a big car.

Finally he buys a big car but he has no satisfaction. He wants more and more because desires have no end and a man runs after them. He forgets that the things, he has got by working hard he could not enjoy them because he could be satisfied with them. In spite of having them he could not take pleasure with them. First of all cycle then a bike then a car then a big car, now he has everything but he has no satisfaction because he wants to get better. So he could not take pleasure with all of them. Doing that he grows old but he is unable to get rid of his desires. Throughout his life he runs yet he has no satisfaction.

In the end I want to say, it is good to engage himself to fulfill dreams and desires but take a break and enjoy those things that you have got by working hard with your family and friend. After that think about the next. Go with your friends in nature and take pleasure. Then you will feel satisfaction and happiness.

Please share your view.

Thanks
@vijit4u

Sort:  

Woo great article bro keep going ..

thanks much!

Great but I want desire car @banjo

Ok I am french so I can learn you the french.

No i not learn french , i learn english

What is your native language?

If your blog is very good then I just saw your blog, so I got the same time as your blog @vijit4u

My desire is to get 1000$ per post

hope for best

Nice thought bro.....

Now Upvote for me

@beingindian

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@beingindian/bitcoin-bull-run-started-2c79305ef905d

Upvote and comment

🏵👍🏼✌🏼🔜
I will do the same

thanks sure bro @banjo.

You're welcome, love.

You are very right... We have to take a break and enjoy them

@vijit4u desire and satisfaction are two key words of our life . Nice blog written

Nice article . I upvote you.

thank you.

Nice article post sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43