A Few Thoughts On Having iMacs And MacBooks And Working On Them

in #life3 months ago

Hello, fellas! For today's first and last post on my behalf here on my Steemit blog, I decided to share a few personal thoughts on having iMacs and MacBooks as working devices. Having had quite a lengthy freelance experience with both of them, all I can do in a nutshell is that I can definitely recommend them given a series of advantages that they come up with such as, most notably, the durability and stability of the operating system and of the hardware as well as, at least for me personally, the ease of access and user-friendliness of all of the constituent default applications that come with the vast majority of the MacOS operating systems.

Computer.jpg
Image source: Pixabay

The thing is I've always been very satisfied with the great technical quality of iMacs and MacBooks, particularly given my main area of interest in them regarding my spare time which has been, surprise or not, music through GarageBand or LogicPro.


iMac.jpg
A cool, stylish iMac (very much similar to my 2015 model that I am currently writing this particular post). Image source: Pixabay

Well, folks, that was all for today. Sorry but I can't really come up with any other majors reasons why I both like and love Apple's products so much (including tablets, i.e. iPads, and iPhones) right now... The very fact that they are produced by Apple is a major pro reason in itself (or should be perceived as such, anyway). Thanks for your time, readership, and appreciation! It means a lot to me! All the best!

iMac.jpg
The work desk of my dreams (also including a kettle for tea because, oh well, I am a dedicated tea man and English tea fan, what can I say?). Image source: Pixabay

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76