Easter Congratulations in 4 different languages!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone 🐣 🐥

I would like to congratulate all the people around the world with Easter.
Wishing you all great quality time with the people you love!

  • Hope this video made you laugh, if so then please resteem it ♡

SPREAD LOVE AND POSITIVITY!

VideoToGif_GIF-78.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great celebration everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below

this has made me so happy that I just had to make a video about it hha
thank you so much for mentioning me :DD

It’s extremely cool watching someone so fluid in different languages. I personally struggle with just one 😳 A very Happy Easter :)

Thank you so much, I love learning new languages and I speak 7 :)
Languages are so important in life, I wish I would know all the languages in the world hha
Happy Easter to you and your family too 🐣

Happy Easter @viktoriyani. Very impressive speaking 4 languages.

You should join #onelovedtube discord if your going to be posting dtube videos. A bunch of dtubers supporting/helping each other out. https://discord.gg/Fcjx96z

If your interested, of course!

Thank you very much, hope you had a great Easter!
yes I will definitely join it :) have a lovely day dear!

Hope you had a good Easter! What a success for your post! Well deserved :)

muchas gracias amigo, your support means a lot :)
hope you had a great easter too in Granada!

Wow! That was awesome. How long have you been speaking languages?

Thank you so much, I started learning languages when I was very little and I never stopped since, I love learning new languages and discovering new cultures around the world :)
have a great day and greetings to you!

You're welcome! Glad to see someone who takes interests in other cultures. Hope you have a splendid day as well.

Happy Easter beauty!

Thanks, Happy Easter to you and your family too :)

Happy Easter my friend :D

Thank you, right back at you :DD greetings!

in portuguese we say "Boa Páscoa!" :)

oh good to know :) obrigada amiga e tenha um bom dia!

ohhh great!!!! obrigada, desejo o mesmo para você. :)

Felices Pascuas.
Éxito total

muy bien y muchas gracias! Felices Pascuas para ti y tu familia también!

Amazing post..Your writings are very impressive😊...

oh how sweet, thanks :) have a great day and Happy Easter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59