Fully vegan lunch 🥦🍚

in #life6 years ago

0429f99b-37d5-420d-8ea4-fa4ee081174f.jpeg

6e4f1490-e817-4cc9-9b85-29806877a07b.jpeg


Hello everyone,

Today my lunch is all vegan. I steamed some rice, mushrooms, onions and broccoli, added some salt and pepper and voila :DD

What did you guys eat today?
let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow , it's a healthy food :D
It looks so cool :DD
My lunch was Korean cold noodle
Have a wonderful day , my friend :)

thank you very much my friend and yes it's super healthy :DD
oh that's nice hha, enjoy your day!

Wow amazing I wanna try ! I am vegan too

Posted using Partiko Android

Excelente forma de comenzar nuestro dia @viktoriyani todo completamente natural

si claro, muchas gracias y saludos!

@viktoriyani souch richness of vegan yummy :)

indeed :DD have a nice day!

hey looks goodlove mushrooms

thanks, I love mushrooms too hha, have a wonderful day :)

today I ate so many vegetables that I processed myself, I used kale and young sweet potato vegetables to pan, then mixed with instant noodles and added a little shrimp paste ... 😄😄😆

uuuhlaaaaaala nice :DD enjoy your day!

my day is always cheerful after seeing you @viktoriyani

Did you ever tasted the kerala food😍images (10).jpeg

no never but it looks good :) have a great day!

Bon appetite!

merci and have a beautiful day :)

Upvoted for the French reply! ;-)

hha ah bon ok c cool, passe une bonne journée :DD

That's even more French!!! 😉 you're better than I am in it :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

mais c facil lool :DD

Pour toi oui, par-ce-que tu es Luxembourgien, pas pour moisture, je suis Flamande ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

aah d’acc :p

Congratulations @viktoriyani! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

that looks delicious.. esp the mushrooms. thanks for sharing. I did not ate much yesterday. I made 2 hotdogs a person and we had fruit, yoghurt and more fruit. I did not feel well in the past days. Today I will try to cook again.

the hotdogs sound good hha :DD thanks and have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99