Incredible burger for lunch 🍔

in #life6 years ago

dc2f5bf7-e062-405e-92f0-6bb4da95b5d0.jpeg

83a61f88-bd81-408b-9be0-4f1b6ac6516c.jpeg

c73eda49-1ead-46e7-a8da-02ca03fa495f.jpeg


Hello everyone,

I’m one of those people who really enjoys a juicy burger and then the rest of the day is perfect hha.
Today I had a burger with brie cheese, tomatoes and a salad on the side.

What did you guys eat today?
let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow, that looks really good! Now I am hungry lol

hhhahahahaa me too I'm always hungry hha, enjoy your day!

Sencillamente sin palabras esa Hamburguesa y la ensalada ideal para disfrutar en familia y gran forma de comenzar la semana @viktoriyani

muy cierto mi amiga, deseándote una semana increíble y exitosa, saludos!

It looks delicious @viktoriyani
😋 😋

thanks :DD have a beautiful day!

It looks so tasty... 😋😋🙈🙈

thank you very much, have an awesome day :DD

Hi my friend, Today you have sent me a special burger. I know that you have sent me only for me but I have never eated Bree Paneer and today I have eaten the bread which is the vegetable salad lentils and rice.

Posted using Partiko Android

And plz check my new post in my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, oh your food also sounds nice, hope you enjoyed it and have a great day!

the food was very tasty

thanks, greetings to you :)

Looks yummy, decoration is also awesome. Bon appetite...

thank you very much my friend :DD wishing you a successful week!

Thanks, you too.

why you not getting fat ??

ahahahhahaaaa I love sport too much :DD enjoy your day!

i follow you @viktoriyana, and if you like my blog, feel free if you want to follow me right back :)

Thanks a lot
greeting from indonesia

That looks like an amazing lunch ...

thanks, have a beautiful day :)

Hi dear lovely friend @viktoriyani
How are you?....
And amazing food photography... very good your traveling...

I'm great thanks, hope you too! thank you very much, have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59