WHY I LEFT FOR 6 MONTHS & RUNNING MY NEW INFLUENCER START-UP IN NYC – Vince’s Life #4

in #life4 years ago (edited)

91241571_924535404667433_961356338183536640_n.jpg

Hi everyone… I know it has been a while and perhaps many of you won’t see this post due to it! The simple/plain reasoning behind this disappearance was just because I was not really motivated to do these and was going through a lot of professional changes and fully invested my time in making things happen essentially.

So… What has changed?

  1. I have co-founded HelloStar – The first Social, AR-Powered Influencer Marketplace alongside two sister brands that deal with influencer marketing and online entertainment (TBD 😉)
  2. I started a Blockchain Development course via eCornell, next classes commence on the 1st of April
  3. I began further studying and applying my learnings into investing (ETFs, mutual funds etc.)
  4. Lastly, I began trying to strategize on growing my personal brand through trial and error via LinkedIn and Twitter posts, yet will further expand this into TikTok and perhaps Instagram

This is of course too much to cover in this one post so please let me know in the comments if you would like me to expand into any of these topics first (either I will go through these in the order above).

I will post weekly, every Monday – it is great to be back! Oh and I am still in NYC 🙂

Excited more than ever to be back!!

Vince

Logo 2_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61