You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partying in the age of Covid: a short animation

in #life4 years ago

Hahaha! Awesome! And so true.

I love the details and the little bit of color.

I was on a discord voice chat yesterday with fellow Steemians / Hivers. We were having a hive party ( I like the sound of that ).

A bunch of us was drinking ( alone ) but it still felt pretty social ( from a distance ).

Can you remind me, once again, what program you use to make these stick figure animations?

Cheers,

Vincent

Sort:  

Hey Vincent. I use flipaclip on Android but I think it's on Apple as well. You have to draw everything from scratch but you can do great things with it.

Was that the one hosted by Paula? I was going to go but it was the kids bedtime!

Ah, I hoped it might be on Windows too. Searched it and it exists. Not that I haven't already enough to do.

No, it wasn't the one hosted by Paula ( although it was at the same time ), but by the Natural Medicine / Mindful Life community that I hang out in.

Bye for now and see you on Hive!

Ah, I hoped it might be on Windows too. Searched it and it exists. Not that I haven't already enough to do.

No, it wasn't the one hosted by Paula ( although it was at the same time ), but by the Natural Medicine / Mindful Life community that I hang out in.

Bye for now and see you on Hive!

See you there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88