You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attitude of Gratitude, Discord and Having the Life Scared out of Me: Friday Musings

in #life6 years ago

Hi there,

Have you ever watched the series 'Black Mirror'. I am pretty sure that there's an episode of a ( young) guy who receives an email that is very alike to the creepy email that you received. The difference being that that guy was actually wanking and they didn't ask for Bitcoin.

If you haven't seen Black Mirror and you're into ( Dystopian ) sci-fi, I highly recommend it

Friendly greetings from the other side of the world,

Vincent

Sort:  

Oh my god that Black Mirror was truly awful! Loved that series. Im a huge fan of dystopian and sci fi so I will watch whatever comes on!!!

Yeah, it was and the series is indeed pretty awesome - or should I say gruesome? You just reminded me that I still have a bunch of episodes to watch...

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67