Vlog Update 13.06

in #life6 years ago


Hey Steemians and Dtube,

I know I haven't done a vlog for a while now so I decided to take the opportunity when it presented itself like now ;)

Just updating you on what's been happening the last week or so..
Being sick not fun, and toddler sleep regression.. and in other news I haven't stretched myself so much for a while but because of Dtube I actually went and got myself soaked and went out 3 times to Vivid Sydney to capture all the night lights just so I could be Dtube represent for the lightshow haha.. I don't really know if anyone else did this for dtube.. But I can say we went all out and it was good! Good to have a mission, but also I did get disappointed that noone interacted/commented on our video.. I try not to let it get me down but it still does.. I think it's just hard when I can't see the numbers - the views that I'm so used to seeing on youtube etc.. the instant likes from friends and family that I would definitely get if I posted that video up..

Ah well! I still had fun doing it and it made me get out of my comfort zone! I gotta stay positive haha..

I've also been trying out this app called LIT which is a Mithril coin social mining app.. it's like snapchat.. and I think I've been a bit over zealous - it only lets you post 24 times a day and I've pretty much spammed it to the limit and sometimes I had to delete stuff to put more stuff up hahaaa..
I hope it helps me capture more of my son and eventually get those singing videos out here!
Anyway enough jabber here.. the stuff I say aren't even what I say on the video haha..

TTYL!


Thanks for watching!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below. Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like more videos Follow me :)


I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, steemit mama, and I create content mainly for steemit, dtube and steepshot. Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes I hope your future is better, so you can share something interesting for us, attention to children is also important, but contributing to others is also important. Thank you for updating

Thanks for commenting an dropping by :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85