Reflection

in #life6 years ago

29d262e5-6e90-4230-9562-e80119ac3188.jpeg


Our car is hardly parked outside in the sunshine, usually if outside it’s under shade and he wouldn’t have a lot of time to look at his reflection at the curb side. But today we visited @steemymama for the first time and he got to see his reflection so I got a photo 😬


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice angle of the photo taken. I don't normally use steepshot but it has advantage of using many tag for your photo/post although it takes a cut of your income
Cheers

Oh wow really how did you know it takes a cut of your income?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh. You are not aware? My trainer told me during my first day training. All 3rd parties apps that Link to steemit takes a cut but perCentage varies.
You can google to verify though
There is no free lunch unfortunately lol

Ooh is that why dtube has dtube rewards now to compensate haha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85