Long Time No See Steemit!

in #life6 years ago

An Update on What You Can Expect from Me

Synapse.jpg

I Am Returning

Wow! I know it has been a while and I never intended to take such a hiatus from steemit (or all other forms of social media), but so many parts of my life have been expanded upon and I feel like I am just now beginning to settle into all this solar energy we've all been feeling lately. Although, I plan on continuing to spend the majority of my time traveling and developing my career, craft, and connections, I plan to start reintegrating posting on steemit into my journey of personal/collective growth.

You all rock and I miss connecting with some of the great people I have met on this platform. While this isn't a super high quality post, I wish to let you all know that I still care for you and you will be seeing more effort on my part. In the meantime, feel free to share any ideas, projects, art, or whatever you're working on that puts a smile on your face.

Personally, I feel a Neptune tarot post coming on that will dig into the characteristics of our dreamiest planet and I'll talk about what we can do to evolve in our current energy climate. I also plan on sharing a collection of reasons I have chosen to work with young children and how they have guided me in becoming more attuned with the highest version of myself.

Love & Light
VioletFlame
💜 🔥💜

Image Source

Sort:  

Welcome back.

I look forward to your posts on Neptune and your work.

Also, I think you are on to something with your astrology + tarot posts.

@zero-infinity
Thank you!! I've missed reading your posts. I'm going to check out what I've missed after I get done packing.
I really like connecting the two mediums I enjoy and I think this time around I am going to try and take it less seriously so I can let it flow a little more. I took a break for a while, because it felt like I was pushing too hard. I read some amazing books during my time off though and I think they are going to help me with the more technical side of thoth based decks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70