You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you want to be Remembered?

in #life5 years ago

How would I like to be remembered? I like to think it would be as someone who tried to show love and kindness to family, friends and any person I came in contact with. Also someone who tried to help when a family member was in a situation needing guidance or help. And one more thing - I loved to interact with and teach children - even it was only to show them a ladybug or a tiny flower they might have missed.
How about you Denise? How do you want to be remembered?

Sort:  

I love that you love teaching! That is a Legacy that I would hope everyone would be able to leave. Can you imagine What a Wonderful World we would be living in come if that were true?Rhank you and me?? I think I would like to be remembered for what I meant to people, nothing more.

!tip

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.12$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

🎁 Hi @violetmed! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Spring To Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69