Fortune and karma

in #life6 years ago

acient-planet-.jpghello steemians friends
One in our lane, is a shopkeeper.
I went to his shop and asked him, Baba Ray! I want to ask a question, can you answer me?
He said, "Ask freely, I will try to answer exactly."
I asked if the man worked hard, he succeeded, he said, that he has succeeded in achieving success.
Did you tell me the best of hard work?
I thought it would stop talking about it, but I did not know what he replied.
. I did not stop speaking but I stopped speaking.
He replied, he said, tell me, is the safe deposit locker in your bank? Those lockers have two keys. One to you and one bank manager. Locker openings both of them need to be locked. Only then does the locker open otherwise it will not. I said right, but the work of this question I asked about?
He said that the bank lockers have two keys, and they gave two kites to their man. One of the hard keys, it is on your side. Then another destiny (fortune) is in the Lord's eyes.
If you want to put your key to the locker of success, the locker will be opened only when God puts his key to the locker of success.
For both success, both hard work and luck are required. Apart from this, the door of success will not open.
Remembering the Lord's continuous name, who works hard. Only then will he succeed, otherwise it will not. This is not a use by merely doing hard work and by practicing devotion.
Both hard work and devotion are necessary to achieve success.

Sort:  

@viren1410, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

New research indicates that when we want something from the universe, we'll invest in karma by doing a good deed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63