Strength of the book

in #life6 years ago

stock-photo-bewitched-book-with-magic-glows-in-the-darkness-393367726.jpg
Just ask a book that was asked by a friend on Facebook, the book which changed your view of life.

He read the question and left my mind behind ten years.

The thing about when I was pregnant It was already intimidating because tiny kids were in the stomach.
For the first three months, they had left the hospital premises.

In the fifth month, just a little bit was fixed. One afternoon suddenly one of the stomach got hurt very much in the stomach without leaving the exhaustion of exhaustion.

If he calls the doctor, he said that there can be labor pens. Get recruited immediately.

He went to the hospital with his clothes and said, "I have pre-term labor pains. Never be able to have babies in the next twenty-four hours!

Steroids injections were given to increase the lungs of the lungs and to put a drug on the drip to reduce the pain.

When he went into the body from the drug intravenous, he was burning like a cold lava.
That drug was a Muscle Relaxant. The uterus is a large muscle, given to reduce its pain. But they relax all the muscles in the body, even the heart too. Therefore, to stay on the Heart Monitor continuously.

Ultrasonic Katheter Meal is the same as saline and throat close paralysis. We all know but can not do anything but ourselves.

In such circumstances, the information provided by the doctors on the situation in accordance with the statute there 'If the baby is born in the twenty-four hours in the next 24 hours, such a percentage of their survival, such a percentage of measles, such a percentage of retarded blindness, such a percentage of brain injury'.

I was shocked and I both have a husband. We both are in the hospital. I and him I

The visa was denied to the mother-father. Sasubai returned to India for a week, but there was no possibility of returning to her so soon.

At such a time, you will not be able to say how frightening it is to realize that a man who is trying to get his hands on his back is not close to his man.
Heavy heliocentesis started in the drug!
Outside, if there is some loud sound that starts to throttle in the chest.
When the TV started to watch, the woman telling the news on television was scared to get out of my throat.

Even if the husband was out of the room for two moments, I would like to be a stranger. Even after taking 10-ten-mg sleeping pills, it would be possible to sleep for hours or two hours. If the baby was born so early, what would happen to them would be life threatening fears every moment. I was virtually mad by thinking.

The husband was always right. Mother-father, two elder brothers, other relatives, friends, give all the support to the phone, but there was nothing to suggest. The survival was almost finished. Take a break in a rough time, get rid of everything and take a very slow sleeping pills. A big knock on the back, but it does not have any good idea. Fear of mind like that. Hairy, Ugly, Hairy!

At such a black moment, the man kept the book in his hand. Mr. Yogi of Ranjit Desai He had deliberately brought it home. 'Read', he said.

I could not even change the book's page myself. But the husband told the doctor on a stand he kept the book and I started to read. Earlier, Lord Yogi had made a pilgrimage, but in those days, I did not know that Jijau had ever met before.

I have been reading, the husband or the groom turns up or nurse.
There is one such incident in that book, Shivaji Maharaj goes to Rajgad after the thirst of Purnandar to accept fifty thousand discipleship in the tent of Mirzaraja Jaysingh and return to Rajgad after being insulted. They do not want to talk to anyone.
At last, Jijau himself goes to his palace, to convince Maharaj. Maharaj was utterly frustrated. Jijau is very angry when he tries to convince them, even if they do not listen.

Now they do not remember the exact words, but their intentions were simple

'Do not tell us that there is no one to be insulted, Raje. I have given birth to you, in the realm, the rear-house, in the state of my husband. Without a mother-in-law, there is no basis. Your sparrows came to Pune with a finger. We lost the old son forever, but what kind of power did you make? '

He read the excerpts and got a lot of anguish! I have read the transcript at least twenty-five times in the room with five or six tubes in the room, without a window in a Texas hospital.
Feeling completely embarrassed I thought, that Mauli had slept so much and gave Shivaji to the world and I could not tolerate this for my cousin babies.

The words of Jijau's book in the book were broken on my body, like an underworld, condemning me, condemning me, and at the same time my mother's eyes gave me a glance to get back to me.

I stood at the verge of the corner. The surroundings were all dark. There was no ray of hope from anywhere. The responsibility of the three creatures was on the head. What would happen next to him was the fear of life threatening every moment. During that extraordinary delicate mind, one of those words of Lord Yogi gave me the courage to live.

'Gave strength to fight the situation. In reality, the attitude of seeing myself, my condition, and the three living creatures in my body changed.

All the conclusions of the doctors were put on the fray and I took it for nine weeks at the hospital. The same Sharpanij lies in the bottom. In those days, I have read the Mahan Yogi at least five times.

The baby was born only after the seventh month. In those nine weeks, they had a new life in real life.

Although the scientist may have been pregnant due to pregnancy, but my children have a fascinating view of the things of Shivaji Maharaj, his whole family, his forts!

A book that falls in the right time, the word derived from a talented author, the character of a bigger person can really change your life completely!

-Sephaal from Shefali Vaidya's Val

This post is a good example of how your Subconscious mind works. In real life, we have to face difficulties. You do not know how to tell your difficulty or sorrow .Supporting books at the same time .... Playing the role of a guru ... determines the way we are and where we are going to be. One is the one who sits with you Secondly, what we are reading today .....
#FOLLOW #UPVOTE #COMMENT #RESTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68