You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Deserve Then Desire

in #life6 years ago

This is best for the people who have clear goals in life. So, they define their goals, work hard yo achieve it and finally get it. It gives real feeling of accomplishment, feeling of really owning your life i.e. you are what you wanted to be.

Then there is other category of people also who are not so sure of their goals. They are bit confused, so they try to get what seems best at the present moment.
Awesome post @sameer777

Sort:  

Hey @vnyrox , great to have you here! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97